Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bandoleros 66. We'd love to have your feedback!

Flagstaff, AZ

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bandoleros 66 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Fluzania 4 months ago

3 Taco Combo

I am a frequent visitor to Flagstaff and this place has become an absolute must to dine at. The ribs, fish tacos and most especially the brussel sprout tacos are some of the best food I've eaten in Arizona! The corazon margarita was spectacular as well. What made this place top notch was the staff. Jenna was one of those people who wished worked at every place you went to; she is friendly, funny and made our group want to come back for three days straight! I could not recommend a place more and I look forward to my next visit to northern Arizona and eat at Bandaleros 66!

Milesssorensen 5 months ago

3 Taco Combo

Love this place! You can tell they use quality products and put a lot of time into the preparation of their meats. The al pastor tacos are my favorite, but you can't go wrong with anything on their menu (shout out to the elote)!

Amillerinptown 5 months ago

Al Pastor Pork Taco

This is one of the best pastor tacos I have ever had!! The smokiness of the pork mixes perfectly with the grilled pineapple. A truly fantastic taco. Also do yourself a favor and get yourself a brisket taco while youre at it

Mollyakagoopa 6 months ago

3 Taco Combo

I ordered delivery for my boyfriend and me the other day and the tacos were so good! I got the Brussel Sprout, Brisket, and Fish tacos on a corn tortilla and my boyfriend got a Brisket, Standard, and Carne Asada tacos on the flour tortillas. They were all super delicious, but my favorite was the Brussel Sprout taco. It was AMAZING and I wanted one the next day I thought that they were that great. The beans were good, but the rice was very underwhelming in my opinion. The rice was on the bland side, but it was still decent. The only other critique that I would have is that my limes seemed old and were turning brown, but I can't wait to go back and get more tacos!!

Sasquatchco19 7 months ago

805

Empanadas and Churros! The salsa had a Smokey flavor, nice! Bangin good!! Will be going back for more!

Bjcmcox 5 months ago

3 Taco Combo

I had the brussel sprout, brisket abd Adobe chicken taco. They all were great but the brussel sprout taco was something that will bring me back to Flagstaff. From the soft corn shell to the crispy sprouts and fresh toppings. Add a squeeze of lime and the pop of chrunch, texture and flavor in your mouth is incredible. Highly recommend.

Sara 5 months ago

10 Taco Combo Family Pack

This family combo pack is a great value and so delicious! (But everything here is delicious!)

Mikehop 5 months ago

Enchiladas Family Tray

AmaZZing food I will Be returning!!!

Kerri 6 months ago

Enchiladas Family Tray

We have ordered the family tray of Adobo Chicken Enchiladas a few times now, and they never disappoint! I keep saying I'll try something different, but I can't because they are just so tasty - I keep coming back for more! Great service and locally owned restaurant!

Cassidysirower 7 months ago

Brussel Sprout Taco

I have been on the search for a satisfy and savory vegan taco my entire life and my god I found it. Bandolero's tacos are life changing. You can literally taste the love in their food. Definitely a must if your driving thought Flagstaff. Cheers!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA