Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bandoleros 66. We'd love to have your feedback!

Flagstaff, AZ

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Bandoleros 66 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jackhollerann about 1 month ago

Adobe Chicken Taco

This taco was SO good! The adobe taco was the perfect mix of Tex and Mex, and the ingredients tasted super fresh!

Alexinavaldez about 2 months ago

3 Taco Combo

My husband and I stumbled on Bandoleros 66's patio while exploring Flagstaff one afternoon and instantly knew it was a place to try. The ambiance of the patio is what drew us in to start. I loved the eclectic, backyard feel of the patio. That afternoon, too, there was a musician playing and that truly added to the wonderful experience. The hostess, I believe her name was Leah? (I should have written this review that very day but was unable to) was the sweetest human, very personable, and just cool. We had another girl, Danielle?, who was very kind, and checked on us mid-meal. Now the food. We tried the 3 taco combo. I loved the flavors, very unique and delicious. The chicharrones on the side are BOMB -- my fave part of my meal! The only thing I didn't love is the tacos were a little too "juicy" for me. It wasn't bad, just drippy. We will absolutely be back when we make it up to Flagstaff again! Thank you!!!

Anna 2 months ago

3 Taco Combo

We came to try the vegan tacos, and got the brussels and the hemp taco. They were both really flavorful, and I especially loved the presentation on the brussels sprouts taco!

Stephanie 3 months ago

Braised Brisket Taco

Absolutely delicious Bbq! Great patio out back! Love this place!!!❤️💕

Gjhopkins60 4 months ago

Blood Orange 32 oz Pitcher of Margaritas

The sliced brisket (not listed in the above pull-down) was the best brisket I've ever had; juicy and seasoned just right; falls apart with a fork. Even the side-dishes were perfect (cole slaw; Spanish rice; cowgirl casserole; pork rinds). The blood-orange margarita was excellent. The back patio area/entrance is a very nice relaxing area, too. This WILL be our new go-to place when in Flagstaff.

Gfelixaz about 1 month ago

3 Taco Combo

The carne asada is marinated to perfection!!

Aubrescazimmer about 2 months ago

Braised Brisket Taco

My husband and I promised the young lady that we would be back to try the food and they did not disappoint! We came back the next day just to have more. We had the ribs, potato salad, braised brisket tacos, fish tacos, pork tacos, and rice AND it was all AMAZING! This will definitely be my to go to spot when I come in town! This place is a MUST if you're ever in Flagstaff!

Stephanie 2 months ago

Carne Asada Taco

We love Bandoleros 66!!! The food is absolutely delicious and we love their back patio! The Carne Asada is some of the best we've ever had! The service is excellent also! We highly recommend Bandoleros 66!!!

Emilyjohnsonn7 4 months ago

3 Taco Combo

I tried the al pastor, the fish taco and the brussel sprout and they were all amazing ! my favorite was probably the al pastor

Mattk2222 5 months ago

3 Taco Combo

Amazing! Great service great food! But the food!!!!!!! Absolutely amazing! Authentic! One of a kind! The chef gets there at 3 am! And smokes all the meats all day! Where else do you find that! If you haven't been what are you doing!?!?



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA